Can I upgrade/downgrade my account later? Print

  • 1

While you are hosted at Idologic, you are free to upgrade or downgrade your account at anytime.

If you wish to upgrade during a billing period (for example, if you buy a 1 year plan), we will credit what is left to the new package, and pro-rate your new bill.

If you wish to downgrade your account during a billing period, you will either need to wait until the billing period is over, or not expect any refunds/credits.

To upgrade or downgrade your account, please contact our Sales Department.

Was this answer helpful?

« Back